大伙们

莊沛榕

首席执行官

她曾在世界六个城市工作生活过,最近她将工作重心转移到了上海。生活中,她经常会去排队买包子,用她尚不纯正的中文热情地与当地人畅谈。她热爱家庭,是一位出色的创意领袖、企业家,目前正在攻读IMBA课程。

g

LINKEDIN

周俊宜

总监, 香港

周俊宜有着20多年的工作经验,在香港没有她不知道的街道。她乐于和团队一起合作,激励团队一起把项目做到最好。她是个忙到没有时间考虑自己的人,但是会把最宝贵的时间用来陪伴儿子,带他去看不一样的世界。周俊宜最喜欢的一道港式点心是潮州粉粿。此外,她精通三门语言:粤语、英语和普通话。

g

李智艺

业务总监

李智艺热衷于寻觅散落在城市各个角落的美食,她相信美食是开启文化探索的捷径,那些隐藏在美食背后的故事更是吸引她,并因此结识了很多有趣的朋友。善于发现,乐于分享是她工作与生活的追求。她精通四种语言:普通话、英语、日语和上海话。

g

LINKEDIN

乔栩亚

业务拓展总监

乔栩亚出生于美国中西部却满怀对世界的热情,他热衷于周游世界、探索新的文化以及沉浸在各种语种,以此来满足他与生俱来的好奇心。他还十分博学,你总能发现他要不在埋头读书,就是在目不转睛地盯着在线课程。为人真诚是他的原则。他那流利的普通话会让你为之惊叹,而他富有感染力的个性会让你深深着迷。

g

LINKEDIN

何婧

调研策略专家

来自学者世家的何婧,在教育与职业发展上走上了不太一样的道路。虽然选择深耕于商业管理和认知心理学领域,渗透在她血液中的学术精神以及对新知识的渴望一直伴随着她的成长。这也许这就是为什么她非常开心能在JWDK中担任研究策略专家一职。她喜欢将自己沉浸在研究新课题中,享受挑战被迎刃而解的瞬间。工作之余,她喜欢学习韩语,观看艺术展览,也乐于在CrossFit的训练场上奋战。

g

陈怡

资深项目经理

不要被她那张娃娃脸欺骗啦,陈怡可是个有10年多的项目管理经验的女孩。生活中,她喜欢旅行,喜欢小动物,乐于接触新兴事物。她是一个很好的聆听者、沟通者及执行者,亦是值得信任的生活、工作及合作伙伴。

g

王健

创意总监

向往自由的王健相信,设计是一片永远不会捆绑思想的海洋,所以他“恋爱”了15年并会一直坚持下去。王健喜爱摇滚,不过单车才是他的真爱。他每年会制定环岛、爬山等骑行计划并积极参加比赛。他发现两轮之间的生活才是最质朴和真实的,他为路上遇到的所有的人和事而感动。

g

张冰

项目经理

拥有一双善于捕捉细节的慧眼,张冰是一个觉得观察世界比专注自己更有趣的人。相比跑步,她更热衷于骑公路赛车。她希望有一天能够将自己的足迹遍布充满异国风情且遥远的地方,比如…加拿大。

g

秦越

资深设计师

在美国生活和工作了6年后,她终于回到了她的家乡上海。一路走来,她对设计的热情愈发强烈。她希望有天能做一个关于设计的播客,并始终相信:最好的尚未来临。

g

苏扬

资深设计师

苏扬内心纯洁,有时候像个孩子。虽然外表冷酷,但内心狂热,最喜欢吃四川火锅,即使偶尔会拉肚子。他热爱艺术,也是个可爱的爸爸,生活中最享受的事情,就是和他的女儿斗嘴。

g

皮思林

资深设计师

皮思林来自亚利桑那州,是一个酷爱旅行的摄影狂人。他的设计生涯始于纽约,2018年来到中国开始他的中国之旅。作为一个旅行达人,他拍摄了不计其数的照片,每一张照片的背后都蕴藏着一段有趣的故事。另外,如果你对传统的美国冷笑话感兴趣的话, 皮思林也是一个非常理想的聊天对象哦!

g

张伟

标识设计师

张伟拥有丰富的标识项目经验,职业生涯开始于KL&K Design深圳办公室,随后任职于建筑事务所Gensler上海办公室。多学科的融合使他不断挑战传统思维方式,拓展设计语言的界限,寻求文化和商业的平衡点。他对设计充满热情,为解决每个设计挑战提出的方案既创新又独特。他致力于用自己的专业技能和对细节的关注,帮助每个品牌找到存在于世的独特价值。

杨贝祎

市场&工作室经理

 

作为“阴阳”结合的缩影,杨贝祎能将中西方不同的观点和谐地融为一体。从国际时尚和活动策划到数字化营销改革,她已在多个全球知名品牌积累了令人印象深刻的职场经验。音乐是激活她的开关。作为一名狂热舞蹈爱好者,她以一种不可阻挡的节奏在生活中怡然自如地旋转跳跃:无论是对辛辣食物的执迷、在健身房里的挥汗如雨、抑或是给所有与她一起工作的人带来欢笑!

 

g

瞿菁

财务经理

她是办公室的福尔摩斯,热衷于分析数据和解决复杂的问题。同时,她也擅长管理,从公司财务,家务到宝贝女儿的忙碌日程,事无巨细,亲力亲为。业务时间,她热爱旅游、阅读和运动。

g

张冬利

出纳/行政专员

工作生活在上海很多年,越来越喜欢这座国际性大都市。工作认真,注重细节,随和也很严格。喜欢徒步和爬山,空闲的时间,也会骑车穿梭在上海的大街小巷,看老房子,寻找历史留下的痕迹。

Our people

KIRSTEN JOHNSTON

Founder, CEO

Having lived and worked in six world cities she currently hangs her hat in Shanghai. Is often found queuing for baozi and is excellent at speaking Chinese badly to unsuspecting locals. She is a family woman, creative leader, business owner and recent IMBA graduate.

g

LINKEDIN

Nathalie Chow

Regional Director, Hong Kong

With over 20 years of experience in the industry, there’s not a street in Hong Kong this girl doesn’t know. Loves to engage with her team and motivates them to be their best. Usually too busy to indulge in herself, but has plenty of time for her son and taking him to see different countries. At dim sum her favourite dish is ciu zau fan qwo. She speaks Cantonese, English and Mandarin.

g

MICHELLE LEE

Account Director

Keen to find tasty food in every corner of the city, she believes that food is a shortcut to cultural exploration. Great food usually leads her to great people and through the story of food has made some interesting friends. Throughout work and life, she strives to discover and share new insights. She speaks Mandarin, English, Japanese and Shanghainese.

g

LINKEDIN

JOSHUA MELCHING

Client Business Director

A Midwestern American by birth and a globe-trotter by passion, Joshua feeds his innate curiosity by traveling the world, exploring new cultures and immersing himself in foreign languages. He is an aspiring polymath, usually found with his nose buried in a book or his eyes glued to an online course. Authenticity is his guiding principle; he will awe you with his fluent Mandarin and charm you with his infectious personality.

g

LINKEDIN

JING HE

Research Strategist

Born into a family of scientists and engineers, Jing took a rather different route with her education and career in the field of business management and cognitive psychology. Yet the spirit of an academic and the quest for new knowledge stayed with her. That’s probably why taking on a role as a research strategist at JWDK makes perfect sense. She gets easily lit up by learning new things about the world and making sense of what was once a mystery to her. When she’s not working, you can find her in an online Korean class, at an art exhibition or in a CrossFit field.

g

JOYCE CHEN

Senior Project Manager

Don’t be fooled by this youthful face, Joyce is over the hill working for more than 10 years in project management. A lover of travel, animals, trying and tasting new experiences. A very good listener, communicator and executor; you’ll find her a trustworthy partner for life and work.

g

RONNIE WANG

Design Director

Ronnie yearns for freedom and is fulfilled by Design’s ocean of opportunity. He’s loved designing for fifteen years and shows no sign of slowing down. He loves rock music but his real passion is road cycling. He has pedalled around islands, climbed mountains and taken part in challenging annual races. He believes life on two wheels is the most simple and real and is always moved by the people and experiences he encounters along the way.

g

bing zhang

Project Manager

As Sherlock Holmes said “the world is full of obvious things which nobody by any chance observes”, Bing has determined to observe the world as a nobody with an eye for details. Considered a huge fan of racing cycling, she also finds herself occasionally daydreaming about travelling to some exotic distant country known as… Canada.

CHARLLOTTE QIN

Senior Designer

After living and working in the US for 6 years, Charllotte is finally back in her hometown of Shanghai. Her passion for design grows stronger every day. She’s determined to do a podcast about design one day and always believes that the best is yet to come.

g

SU YANG

Senior Designer

Behind the serious expression, there’s a man who sees the world through a child’s eyes. His passion for food leads him to hotpot however his stomach usually does not agree. An art lover and a family man, he likes nothing more than to banter with his daughter.

g

JESSIE QU

Financial Controller

The Sherlock Holmes of the office, she enjoys analysing data and finding answers to the tough questions. She loves to manage; managing the firm’s finances; managing her household; and managing her daughter’s busy schedules. She is very active enjoying travel, reading and sports.

g

Austin Pietrobono

Senior Designer

Hailing from Arizona, USA, Austin began his design career in New York before moving to China in 2018. A frequent traveller and avid photographer, he has as many stories from his travels as he does photos. And if you’re ever in search of a cheesy dad joke, Austin’s your guy!

g

DAVID ZHANG

Signage Designer

David has extensive experience in signage projects, starting his career in KL&K Design’s Shenzhen office and then working in Gensler’s Shanghai office. The integration of multiple disciplines enables him to constantly challenge the traditional way of thinking, expand the boundaries of design language, and seek a balance between culture and business. David is passionate about design and comes up with innovative and unique solutions to every design challenge. He is committed to helping each brand find its unique value in the world with his expertise and attention to detail.

g

STEPHANIE YANG

Marketing & Studio Manager

Epitomizing yin and yang, Stephanie brings Eastern and Western perspectives into harmony. From international fashion and events planning to the digital marketing revolution, she has already accumulated impressive experience with several global brand heavyweights. Music moves her— literally. As an avid dancer, she operates at an unstoppable rhythm as she effortlessly bounces through life with a genuine zeal for mercilessly spicy food, sweating in the gym, and bringing laughter to all that have the pleasure to work alongside her!

 

g

JESSIE QU

Financial Controller

The Sherlock Holmes of the office, she enjoys analysing data and finding answers to the tough questions. She loves to manage; managing the firm’s finances; managing her household; and managing her daughter’s busy schedules. She is very active enjoying travel, reading and sports.

g

Joanna Zhang

Cashier/Admin Clerk

Joanna has grown to love the city of Shanghai over the years. She enjoys wandering the city both on foot or by a good ole’ sharing-bike to discover historic buildings and their fascinating stories from the past. Detail-oriented yet easy going, she thrives behind the scenes at JWDK.

 

g